Stress busting sessions for carers

Action for Family Carers is running a set of three different stress busting sessions, which you can attend all of or just one. They aim to teach you straightforward techniques to break the cycle of stress and find ways to cope.

When and where?

Braintree

  • Tuesday 22nd October – 1pm to 3pm
  • Tuesday 5th November – 1pm to 3pm
  • Tuesday 19th November – 1pm to 3pm

Chelmsford

  • Tuesday 15th October-1pm to 3pm

Epping

  • Tuesday 29th October – 1pm to 3pm
  • Tuesday 12th November- 1pm to 3pm
  • Tuesday 26th November- 1pm to 3pm

Rayleigh and Rochford

  • Monday 21st October- 1pm to 3pm
  • Monday 4th November- 1pm to 3pm
  • Monday 18th November- 1pm to 3pm

Clacton and Colchester

  • Thursday 28th October- 1pm to 3pm
  • Thursday 11th November- 1pm to 3pm
  • Thursday 25th November- 1pm to 3pm
  • Thursday 7th November- 1.30pm to 3.30pm (Colchester)
Book now!

Livewell Partners